HomeBoard UpdatesInformationPhoto GalleryClassifiedsContact Us

Norvern Shores Board Updates

The Board Members for 2014 are:

Jerry van den Heuvel, President - Docks & Roads
Dennis Winmill, Vice-President- Water & Beach
Tom O'Doherty, Director - Docks & Building
William Davies, Director - Water, Beach & Garbage
Joe van den Heuvel, Director - Roads and Building

Bruce Archer, Treasurer

Dave MacDonald, Secretary
e-mail: nsasec@hotmail.ca
phone: 905-608-2720